Can’t Make This Stuff Up #3

30 12 2011

The delightful bits from resumes gone bad just keeping coming from my Hubby. I think today’s gets the award, though. Really, people, you and several of your closest friends and family members need to read over your resumes! Of course, my Hubby’s dry comment afterwards really put it over the top for me. Here we go –

Resume said “Interests – cocking for large groups, participating in church choir on Sundays.”

Hubby’s Comment – “These would seem to me to be at opposite end of the moral spectrum, at least for most churches.”

Actions

Information

One response

2 01 2012
Paprika Furstenburg

I had the exact same thought your husband had.

Leave a Reply

