To My Wonderful Followers

26 06 2012

As I mentioned in my post yesterday I have, with the help of friends, moved things around and this blog is no longer hosted on WordPress. Just some housekeeping issues, no problems. However, doing that did create one problem that we could not fix. Everything was moved seamlessly to the new site except my followers. Boo Hoo! So you 41 wonderful people, if you would still like to receive email notification of my posts, please go to womaninthemid.com and sign up once again to follow me. My post yesterday was called “Books are so Wonderful” so if you did not get that one you know you need to sing up again to follow me. The “follow me” tool is conveniently located in the upper right hand corner so you can’t miss it. Hope to see you at the new site!


Actions

Information